MEMBERS PRESENT IN THE EC MEETING HELD AT RIO, KOLKATA ON 06/11/2024, 02:00 PM

SL No.	Name of Member	Qualification	Designation in Ethics Committee	Signature
1.	Dr. Santanu Sen	MBBS, MS, Ph.D (Ophthalmology)	Chairperson	Sandene Sen
2.	Dr. Purban Ganguly	MBBS, MS (Ophthalmology)	Member Secretary	Puleany
3.	Dr. Manab Nandi	MBBS, MD(Pharmacology) M. Phil	Basic Medical Scientist	The mark
4.	Dr. Lakshmi Kanta Mondal	MBBS, MS (Ophthalmology)	Clinician	Lateshinike Mondo
5.	Mr. Rajesh Arora	BSc (Botany)	Scientific Member	2/1- 5/11/24
б.	Mr. Rakesh Arora	HSC, SSC (B.Com)	Lay Person	avor
7.	Ms. Mandabi Bhattacharyya	BA, MA (Psychology)	Social Scientist	Vinhally Present
8.	Ms. Suparna Ray	BSc., BA, LLB	Legal Expert	Surky